top of page

Wed, Feb 28

|

Zoom

Thinkverse AI Math Tutor - Ambassador Program Info Session

We're organizing informational sessions week for educators to learn about our AI math tutoring product and teachers ambassador program

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Feb 28, 2024, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM PST

Zoom

About the event

Thank you for your interest in the Thinkverse Teacher Ambassador Program. We are thrilled to share that we have received over 200 applications from educators eager to explore and provide feedback on our AI math tutoring product.

Due to the high volume of applications, we are unable to conduct individual interviews with each applicant. To ensure everyone has the opportunity to learn more about our program and engage with our team, we are hosting informational sessions next week.

Info Session Details:

  • Session 1: Wednesday at 4 PM EST / 1 PM PST
  • Session 2: Wednesday at 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST
  • Session 3: Thursday at 7 PM EST / 4 PM PST

We encourage you to attend one of these sessions to get an in-depth look at our product and discuss how you can contribute to our program.

Please RSVP using the link to confirm your attendance.

Share this event

bottom of page